The Little Cutie Podcast

It’s not too long. @maxkevincomedy

Listen on:

  • Podbean App
  • Spotify
  • Amazon Music
  • iHeartRadio
  • PlayerFM
  • Listen Notes
  • Samsung
  • Podchaser
  • BoomPlay

Episodes

5 days ago

Sega Dreamcast, AI chat bots, Suikoden, load times, bad design, JRPG nostalgia 

Saturday May 18, 2024

morning train, Megalopolis, Peter Jackson, deflation, bitter chocolate, MMT documentary

Friday May 10, 2024

https://www.instagram.com/hgmetcalf/https://www.instagram.com/doopygames/
 

Thursday May 09, 2024

Mother's Day, new phone, crowded train solution, Zoro at the park, Tokyo Comedy Bar 2nd Anniversary Show, S tier, what is work

LCP 992: It's Golden Week!

Thursday May 02, 2024

Thursday May 02, 2024

TCB 2 year anniversary, golden showers, crowded morning train, Palestine protests, Roast battle league

Sunday Apr 21, 2024

https://www.instagram.com/ponchobal/

LCP 990: X-Men 420

Saturday Apr 20, 2024

Saturday Apr 20, 2024

drug legalization, mutant powers, intro song, X-men season 5, new powers

LCP 989: UFC 300 Results

Saturday Apr 13, 2024

Saturday Apr 13, 2024

Pereira vs Hill, Zhang vs Yan, Gaethje vs Holloway, Oliveira vs Tsarukyan, Nickal vs Brundage, Procházka vs Rakić, Kattar vs Sterling, Holm vs Harrison, Yusuff vs Lopes, Turner vs Moicano, Andrade vs Rodriguez, Green vs Miller, Figueiredo vs Garbrandt, school lunches

LCP 988: UFC 300 Predictions

Thursday Apr 11, 2024

Thursday Apr 11, 2024

Figueiredo vs Garbrandt, Green vs Miller, Andrade vs Rodriguez, Turner vs Moicano, Yusuff vs Lopes, Holm vs Harrison, Kattar vs Sterling, Procházka vs Rakić, Nickal vs Brundage, Oliveira vs Tsarukyan, Gaethje vs Holloway, Zhang vs Xiaonan, Pereira vs Hill

Wednesday Apr 10, 2024

Halo season 2, boring storylines, gun vs fist, blind soldier, tank vs gun, dumb bacteria zombie

Tuesday Apr 09, 2024

guests, estimated tax payments, potty mouth algo, packed train, orientation 

LCP 985: Special Guest Troy Lewis

Wednesday Apr 03, 2024

Wednesday Apr 03, 2024

https://www.instagram.com/ranchoneverythang/dad life, Japanese fashion, meaning of life, roast jokes, 1998, video games, asthma & allergies, Chinese comedy, delicious food, college life, Chili's, Germany, Hong Kong, comedy goals, joke thieves

Sunday Mar 24, 2024

https://www.instagram.com/not.babush/satellite hacking, visas, Jeff Bezos, plastic surgery, Italian preferences, Japanese music, Japanese beaches, TikTok sketches, edging, Christopher Nolan movies, hack jokes, political indoctrination, comedy talent, porn preferences

Thursday Mar 21, 2024

MLB in Korea, uragirimono, good friends, illegal betting

Tuesday Mar 19, 2024

spring equinox, record bar, amazon's reputation, convincing arguments, instagram meme accounts

Monday Mar 11, 2024

Dragonball, cartoon violence, cable TV, training, fame after death

LCP 980: UFC 299 Results

Sunday Mar 10, 2024

Sunday Mar 10, 2024

Poirier vs Saint Denis, O'Malley vs Vera, Holland vs Page, Yan vs Yadong, Blaydes vs Almeida, Robelis Despaigne

LCP 979: UFC 299 Predictions

Friday Mar 08, 2024

Friday Mar 08, 2024

O'Malley vs Vera, Porier vs Saint-Denis, Holland vs Page, Burns vs Maddalena, Yan vs Yadong, Blaydes vs Almeida, Chookagian vs Barber, Gamrot vs Dos Anjos, Munhoz vs Phillips 

Thursday Mar 07, 2024

winter session, teacher's lounge, tether, ETF inflows, COMEX default, bank failures

Monday Mar 04, 2024

promises kept, noodle barf, Humpback whale observation

Copyright 2017 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean

Version: 20240320