The Little Cutie Podcast

It’s not too long. @maxkevincomedy

Listen on:

  • Podbean App
  • Spotify
  • Amazon Music
  • iHeartRadio
  • PlayerFM
  • Listen Notes
  • Samsung
  • Podchaser
  • BoomPlay

Episodes

LCP 956: UFC 295 Predictions

Friday Nov 10, 2023

Friday Nov 10, 2023

pug head tilt, Almeida vs Lewis, Pavlovich vs Aspinall, Procházka vs Pereira, Lopes vs Sabatini, Frevola vs Saint-Denis, Raja knows

Monday Oct 30, 2023

teaching job applications, student motivation, 3 scientific articles, statement of diversity

LCP 954: UFC 294 Results

Saturday Oct 28, 2023

Saturday Oct 28, 2023

Makhachev vs Volkanovski, Usman vs Chimaev, Ankalaev vs Walker, Jones vs Miocic, Pavlovich vs Aspinall

LCP 953: UFC 294 Predictions

Tuesday Oct 17, 2023

Tuesday Oct 17, 2023

October allergies, losing streak, USADA, Makhachev vs Volkanovski, Usman vs Chimaev, Ankalaev vs Walker, Nurmagomedov vs Gafurov, Elliot vs Mokaev

Friday Oct 13, 2023

trouble in the Middle East, bad strategy, find Jesus, Hitler's fault, Attack on Titan

Tuesday Oct 03, 2023

Apple TV, McDonald's app, no main character, low status engineer, bad costumes, obvious bad guys, secret wasteland, itunes sucks

Monday Oct 02, 2023

Writer's strike, male horses in movies, desert food, bad ass Asian female, forbidden lighting spell

Saturday Sep 30, 2023

Diana Feinstein, dumb voters, Gavin Newsom, Mitch McConnell, Biden, RFK, government shutdown, Fujinami

Monday Sep 25, 2023

Chargers 4th down, Dolphins 70 points, UFC Fiziev vs Gamrot, bar comedy show

LCP 947: Aaron Rodgers for MVP

Tuesday Sep 19, 2023

Tuesday Sep 19, 2023

NFL, pug meetup, Grasso vs Shevchenko, Russel Brand, Peter Schiff

Sunday Sep 10, 2023

Adesanya vs Strickland, Tuivasa vs Volkov, Tafa vs Lane, Roast Battle Tokyo 

LCP 945: UFC 293 is Dissipated

Saturday Sep 09, 2023

Saturday Sep 09, 2023

Roast Battle Tokyo, the mythical perfect set, UFC 293 predictions

Tuesday Sep 05, 2023

critics, binged it, Kevin Costner, costumes, acting, directing, bad CGI, tilted shots

Friday Sep 01, 2023

Zoro's bed, coffee withdrawal, Rich Men North of Richmond, Roast Battle clips, Joe List, Gane vs Spivak, Fiorot vs Namajunas, One Piece Netflix

LCP 942: Ukiyo-e is Scary

Sunday Aug 27, 2023

Sunday Aug 27, 2023

2 day trip, Atami Castle, dog hotel, Mt Omuro, Holloway vs Korean Zombie

Wednesday Aug 23, 2023

UFC 292 results, Holloway vs Korean Zombie predictions

LCP 940: UFC 292 Predictions

Wednesday Aug 16, 2023

Wednesday Aug 16, 2023

UFC fight night results, Sterling vs O'Malley, Zhang vs Lemos, Magny vs Garry, Weidman vs Tavares 

Thursday Aug 03, 2023

dog days of summer, decaf coffee, audition, UFC 291 results, Sandhagen vs Font predictions

LCP 938: UFC 291 Predictions

Friday Jul 28, 2023

Friday Jul 28, 2023

Thursday Jul 27, 2023

summer vacation, motivation, final test, bad students

Copyright 2017 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean

Version: 20240320